|Ⅰ||This article along with all titles and tags are the original content of AppNee. All rights reserved. To repost or reproduce, you must add an explicit footnote along with the URL to this article!|
|Ⅱ||Any manual or automated whole-website collecting/crawling behaviors are strictly prohibited.|
|Ⅲ||Any resources shared on AppNee are limited to personal study and research only, any form of commercial behaviors are strictly prohibited. Otherwise, you may receive a variety of copyright complaints and have to deal with them by yourself.|
|Ⅳ||Before using (especially downloading) any resources shared by AppNee, please first go to read our F.A.Q. page more or less. Otherwise, please bear all the consequences by yourself.|
|This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 4.0 International License.|
On hard disk, when you delete some folders, files or even an entire partition, all data is still existing in the same place where it was, and will always be there until overwritten. In fact, the deleting operation is just delete the pointer to the data on disk from MFT (Master File Table), so as to allow the operating system to perform writing operation there. Any data recovery software use this principle to work. Of course, you can delete the data truly and completely. But that requires you to ask special data eraser for help.